English Polski Український    
KMPlayer – удобный аудио и видеоплеер Adobe Flash Player – современная технология для удобного серфинга WPS Office - программный пакет из Китая AIMP аудиоплеер SHAREit - программа для обмена файлами FileZilla - обмен файлами по FTP, SFTP и FTPS Paint.Net - программа, позволяющая изменять цифровые изображения и фотографии. VLC Media Player - популярная программа для воспроизведения мультимедиа JetAudio - программа для воспроизведения и конвертации аудио- и видеофайлов Daum PotPlayer - поддерживает новые видео- и аудиоформаты Google Docs - сервер для редактирования документов Wise Care 365 - инструментарий для защиты конфиденциальности и оптимизации Windows. Reg Organizer: основные характеристики Zoom Player - мультимедийный проигрыватель для различных форматов файлов BS.Player: основные характеристики LibreOffice — бесплатный офисный пакет WinSCP - свободный графический клиент протокола SFTP PeaZip - бесплатный, портативный и кроссплатформенный архиватор Tor Browser — зачем им пользоваться? ESET — представитель программного обеспечения, призванный выявлять, изолировать, предотвращать распространение вредоносных программ и компьютерных вирусов. Kerish Doctor — инструмент для оптимизации системы Windows PDF24 Creator - бесплатный инструмент для быстрого создавания PDF-файлов HaoZip — бесплатная программа для сжатия данных Free DWG Viewer - бесплатная программа для просмотра чертежей и схем Визитка — программа для создания креативных деловых карточек и бейджей. WinDjView - для просмотра и работы с файлами формата DjVu Picasa — для просмотра и редактирования изображений. GIMP - бесплатный графический редактор для любых целей Microsoft Office 365 для дома и бизнеса STDU Viewer — помогает работать со многими разрешениями файлов. Штамп — программа для создания макетов печатей Sublime Text - интегрированная среда разработки программного обеспечения CAD-KAS PDF Editor — поможет просматривать и редактировать содержимое PDF документов ACDSee — приложение для просмотра и управления коллекцией изображений Foxit Reader - для просмотра документов в формате PDF TCP Optimizer - оптимизация трафика и ускорение работы интернета PDF-Xchange Editor — легкий, быстрый и многофункциональный редактор для работы с PDF-файлами. qBittorrent — бесплатный торрент-клиент без рекламы Glary Utilities для оптимизации работы операционной системы TeamSpeak - интернет-мессенджер на технологии VoIP
прокрутить вправо
прокрутить влево

   Telegram - позиционирует себя как самый безопасный и защищенный из мессенджеров


Последняя версия: Windows: 1.9.3 | Android: v5.13.1 | macOS: 1.9.3 | iOS: 5.13 | Windows Phone: 3.4

Сообщить о новой версии программы
0 0
 
  18-07-2019, 22:03 |  Автор: Telegram Messenger LLP |  279 просмотров |      


 Telegram - один из самых популярных мессенджеров на сегодняшний день. Телеграмм позволяет пользователям мгновенно обмениваться сообщениями и файлами многих типов в реальном времени. Творение создателя ВКонтакте Павла Дурова, Telegram позиционирует себя как самый безопасный и защищенный из мессенджеров.


Telegram появился в тот момент, когда другой популярный мессенджер WhatsApp мог отличиться разве что постоянными утечками данных и личной информации пользователей. Быстрый и надежный, Телеграмм стал отличной альтернативой. В новоиспеченном мессенджере была возможность создавать конференции на несколько пользователей, обмениваться геоданными, файлами любых форматов. Сообщения шифровались, а для разработчиков было предоставлено открытое API. В краткие сроки Телеграмм стал мессенджером номер один и с каждым днем привлекает все больше пользователей. 


Еще одна сильная сторона Telegram - его кроссплатформенность. На данный момент выпущены и постоянно обновляются приложения для Android, Windows и Windows Phone, продукты Apple, дистрибутивы Linux и даже браузерная онлайн-версия. Доступна синхронизация и доступ к сообщениям для нескольких устройств, а сам интерфейс в каждом в разных версиях приложения практически не отличается. 


Telegram также может похвастаться качественным дизайном. Он прост и лаконичен, интуитивно понятен каждому пользователю. Доступны светлая и темная световые темы, также пользователь может установить один из встроенных фонов для чатов либо загрузить собственный. Широкие возможности настройки приложения позволяют любому подогнать Телеграмм точно под себя и пользоваться им с удовольствием.


Для любителей не только попереписываться, но и почитать новости со всего мира, получить новые знания в любой профессиональной сфере либо просто повеселиться существуют каналы. Это, по сути, блоги/чаты с функцией отправки большому количеству пользователей, подписанных на них. Также для продвижения товаров и услуг либо регулярной рассылки существуют боты - программы, выполняющие те или иные действия, с которыми пользователь общается с помощью определенных команд.


Telegram сегодня - лидер среди сервисов для обмена сообщениями, завоевывающий все больше и больше влияния и рынка среди мобильных приложений. Быстрый, удобный, без рекламы, Телеграмм стал на сегодняшний день является выбором человека, заботящегося о своем удобстве и конфиденциальности в Интернете.






 iOS



Новость отредактирована: 5-01-2020, 17:59
Причина: Обновление версии для Windows, Android, iOS и macOS



18-07-2019, 22:03

О программе Telegram
Для чего вы чаще всего используете Telegram?
Добавление комментария
* = поля обязательны к заполнению
Подтвердите, что Вы не робот:




Навигация

Последнее

    WinSCP - свободный графический клиент протокола SFTP



    Рассматриваемое в этой статье программное обеспечение представляет собой свободный графический клиент протокола SFTP для Виндоус, имеющий доступный начальный код. Программное обеспечение поддерживает и старый протокол, имеющий название SCP.

    Уникальные новинки, представленные Samsung на выставке CES 2020



    В период с 7 по 10 января в Лас-Вегасе прошла крупномасштабная выставка CES 2020, на которой были представлены уникальные технологические разработки. Это самое ожидаемое событие во всем мире, собирающее ежегодно около 200 тысяч посетителей.

Похожие статьи
Наш опрос

Оцените работу сайта


Интересное

    Виды лицензий компьютерного ПО



    Типы лицензий на программное обеспечение: бесплатное, рекламное, условно-бесплатное, пробное, демонстрационное, коммерческое. Краткое описание.

    Электронные часы для мужчин



    Каждый мужчина может сегодня приобрести часы, которые поражают своими функциями и возможностями. Самые популярные часовые модели в этом году: Amazfit Bip могут работать целый месяц и больше на одной зарядке батареи, интересная модель часов - Casio

Polski Український Русский   
Viber - calls and SMS for free! WhatsApp - a popular messenger, the choice of millions of people around the world Wickr is an anonymous messenger program Trend Micro Mobile Security - a mobile application for information security Transmit to transfer files macOS Malwarebytes - a tool in the fight against unwanted and dangerous programs K7 Ultimate Security - antivirus software UnetBootIn - application for Linux boot distribution SmartFTP - a comfortable and functional FTP client Franz - a convenient tool for working with instant messengers LibreOffice - free office suite Transmission - BitTorrent client for Linux, OS X and Windows Gravit Designer is a multi-platform vector graphics tool. Google Docs - a server for editing documents TwonkyMedia Server - Provides access to media files on the device. IZArc - easy to use archiver PDF24 Creator - A Free Tool for Quickly Creating PDF Files qBittorrent - free torrent client without ads Glary Utilities to optimize the operating system FileZilla - file sharing via FTP, SFTP and FTPS WPS Office - software package from China Adobe Reader - a program for viewing, comments and printing files in PDF KMPlayer - convenient audio and video player Deezer is an program for listening to music tracks Chromium is a safe and fast web browser from Google Google Chrome - the benchmark for quality and convenience among browsers WinZip. Squeeze-unclench .... Mozilla Browser Leads in Popularity Ratings in Many Countries Skype - a revolutionary breakthrough on the Internet Opera - one of the flagships in the world of browsers Tor Browser - why use it? Reg Organizer: Key Features Wise Care 365 is a toolkit for protecting privacy and optimizing Windows. Foxit Reader - for viewing documents in PDF format CCleaner - removes garbage from computers XnView - a program for viewing, editing and sorting graphic files Notepad ++: the main features of the program K-Lite Codec Pack - a set of codecs to solve problems with viewing audio and video files SketchUp is a project development and modeling environment Webroot SecureAnywhere AntiVirus and System Analyzer - a unique software solution to protect your computer
scroll right
scroll left

   Telegram - positions itself as the safest and most secure of messengers

1 0
 
  18-07-2019, 12:04 |  Author: Telegram Messenger LLP |  1 500 views |      

Latest version: Windows: X64 - 3.5.1 / X32 - 3.5.1 | Android: 8.5.4 | macOS: 3.5.1 | iOS: 8.5.1 | Windows Phone: 3.4

Report a new version of the program






 iOS



Edited news: 19-02-2022, 08:23
Reason: Android version update.

 Telegram is one of the most popular instant messengers today. Telegrams allow users to instantly exchange many types of messages and files in real time. Created by Pavel Durov, the creator of VKontakte, Telegram positions itself as the safest and most protected of instant messengers.

 

Telegram appeared at the moment when another popular WhatsApp messenger could differ only by constant data leaks and user personal information. Fast and reliable, the Telegram has become an excellent alternative. The new messenger had the opportunity to create conferences for several users, exchange geodata, files of any formats. Messages were encrypted, and an open API was provided for developers. In short terms, Telegram has become the number one messenger and every day attracts more and more users.

 

Another strong point of Telegram is its cross-platform nature. At the moment, applications for Android, Windows and Windows Phone, Apple products, Linux distributions and even a browser-based online version are released and constantly updated. Synchronization and access to messages for several devices is available, and the interface itself in each one in different versions of the application is almost the same.

 

Telegram also boasts a quality design. It is simple and concise, intuitive to every user. Light and dark light themes are available, the user can also set one of the built-in chat backgrounds or download his own. The wide possibilities of setting up the application allow anyone to tailor the Telegram exactly for themselves and use it with pleasure.

 

For lovers, not only to chat, but also to read news from around the world, to gain new knowledge in any professional sphere, or simply to have fun, there are channels. These are, in fact, blogs / chats with the function of sending to a large number of users subscribed to them. Also, for the promotion of goods and services or regular distribution there are bots - programs that perform certain actions with which the user communicates using certain commands.

 

Telegram today is the leader in messaging services, gaining more and more influence and market among mobile applications. Fast, convenient, without advertising, Telegram has become today the choice of a person who cares about his convenience and privacy on the Internet.



Tags: Telegram, telegram communicator, telegram messenger, download telegram, telegram for android, telegram for computer, telegram for macOS


18-07-2019, 12:04

About Telegram
What do you most often use Telegram for?
0 comments   |   Print   |   Complaint   

Add comment
* = fields are required
Confirm that you are not a robot:




Navigation

Latest

    Pidgin - short messaging client application



    Pidgin is a cross-platform client application for real-time short messaging. The program can be installed on computers running Windows, MacOS, Linux and other Unix-like operating systems. The client application supports many languages ​​of the

    Hamachi - to build your own secure network



    Hamachi is suitable for building your own secure network of geographically disparate computers. The created connection on the Internet is built as a local physical network. A VPN connection is being used. In a particular case, Hamachi makes it easy

Similar articles
Our poll

Rate the work site


Interesting

    Adobe Photoshop CC multifunctional image editor



    Adobe Photoshop CC is a multifunctional graphics editor released by Adobe Systems in 2014. This is a great assistant in translating ideas. Create and modify photos, 3D objects, process images, design mobile applications and websites, edit videos

    SHAREit - file sharing program



    SHAREit is a free application that allows you to exchange files and folders between smartphones, tablets and PCs. Now the application works on all popular platforms, so SHAREit can be used on any device, regardless of the operating system. The