KMPlayer – удобный аудио и видеоплеер Adobe Flash Player – современная технология для удобного серфинга WPS Office - программный пакет из Китая AIMP аудиоплеер SHAREit - программа для обмена файлами FileZilla - обмен файлами по FTP, SFTP и FTPS Paint.Net - программа, позволяющая изменять цифровые изображения и фотографии. VLC Media Player - популярная программа для воспроизведения мультимедиа JetAudio - программа для воспроизведения и конвертации аудио- и видеофайлов Daum PotPlayer - поддерживает новые видео- и аудиоформаты Google Docs - сервер для редактирования документов Wise Care 365 - инструментарий для защиты конфиденциальности и оптимизации Windows. Reg Organizer: основные характеристики Zoom Player - мультимедийный проигрыватель для различных форматов файлов BS.Player: основные характеристики LibreOffice — бесплатный офисный пакет WinSCP - свободный графический клиент протокола SFTP PeaZip - бесплатный, портативный и кроссплатформенный архиватор Tor Browser — зачем им пользоваться? ESET — представитель программного обеспечения, призванный выявлять, изолировать, предотвращать распространение вредоносных программ и компьютерных вирусов. Kerish Doctor — инструмент для оптимизации системы Windows PDF24 Creator - бесплатный инструмент для быстрого создавания PDF-файлов HaoZip — бесплатная программа для сжатия данных Free DWG Viewer - бесплатная программа для просмотра чертежей и схем Визитка — программа для создания креативных деловых карточек и бейджей. WinDjView - для просмотра и работы с файлами формата DjVu Picasa — для просмотра и редактирования изображений. GIMP - бесплатный графический редактор для любых целей Microsoft Office 365 для дома и бизнеса STDU Viewer — помогает работать со многими разрешениями файлов. Штамп — программа для создания макетов печатей Sublime Text - интегрированная среда разработки программного обеспечения CAD-KAS PDF Editor — поможет просматривать и редактировать содержимое PDF документов ACDSee — приложение для просмотра и управления коллекцией изображений Foxit Reader - для просмотра документов в формате PDF TCP Optimizer - оптимизация трафика и ускорение работы интернета PDF-Xchange Editor — легкий, быстрый и многофункциональный редактор для работы с PDF-файлами. qBittorrent — бесплатный торрент-клиент без рекламы Glary Utilities для оптимизации работы операционной системы TeamSpeak - интернет-мессенджер на технологии VoIP
прокрутить вправо
прокрутить влево
Браузеры - программы для серфинга в интернете

Google Chrome - эталон качества и удобства среди браузеров


Последняя версия: Windows: 79.0.3945.88 | Android: v79.0.3945.93 | macOS: 79.0.3945.88 | iOS: 79.0.3945.73 | Сообщить о новой версии программы
0 0
 
   2-08-2019, 00:14  |  Автор: Google |  296 просмотров  |  
   

Новость отредактирована: 4-01-2020, 13:12
Причина: Обновлены все версии

 Google Chrome является, пожалуй, самым популярным браузером на сегодняшний день. Продукт поискового гиганта Google, Chrome является эталоном качества и удобства среди браузеров.


"Хром" начинает свое существование в 2008 году, сразу набирая популярность за счет инновационных технологий и быстроты работы. Пользователи быстро полюбили браузер за красивый дизайн, производительность, множество функций и большое количество настроек, чем на тот момент мог похвастаться далеко не каждый браузер. Google Chrome и сегодня занимает лидирующие места в списке интернет-обозревателей. Вот основные причины его популярности:


Подробнее

Opera - один из флагманов в мире браузеров


Последняя версия: Windows: 65.0.3467.78 | Android: 55.2 | macOS: 65.0.3467.78 | Windows Phone: 9.1.0.232, а также различные многочисленные сборки этой программы Сообщить о новой версии программы
0 0
 
   14-07-2019, 11:26  |  Автор: Opera Software |  358 просмотров  |  
   

Новость отредактирована: 6-01-2020, 13:04
Причина: Обновление версии для Windows, Android и macOS

 С тех пор, как появился Интернет, появилось программное обеспечение для выхода во всемирную сеть. Первые браузеры были вовсе не такими, какими мы видим их сейчас – яркими, быстрыми, мультизадачными, с интеллектуальным поиском и прочими фичами. Они были примитивными и крайне неторопливыми по нынешним меркам. Однако, суть осталась неизменной: хочешь найти что-то в интернете – открой браузер и вбей в адресную строку свой запрос.


Одним из флагманов в мире браузеров по праву считается Opera. Первая версия этого браузера была создана в 1995 году и уже тогда она выгодно отличалась от других браузеров возможностью просмотра нескольких документов одновременно.


Подробнее

Браузер Mozilla лидирует в рейтингах популярности многих стран


Последняя версия: Windows: 71.0 | Android: v68.4.0/ Focus 8.0.24 | macOS: 71.0 | iOS: 21.0 / Mozilla Focus 8.1.3 | Сообщить о новой версии программы
0 0
 
   18-07-2019, 22:35  |  Автор: Mozilla Corporation |  313 просмотров  |  
   

Новость отредактирована: 5-01-2020, 17:31
Причина: Обновление версии для Windows, Андроид, iOS и macOS

 Разработка Mozilla началась в 2004 году. За прошедшее время браузер завоевал заслуженную популярность у пользователей и лидирует в рейтингах популярности многих стран.


Подробнее

Браузер Safari не только для систем macOS и IOS, но и для Windows


Последняя версия: Windows: 5.1.7 | Сообщить о новой версии программы
0 0
 
   12-07-2019, 14:12  |  Автор: Apple |  294 просмотра  |  
   

 Safari — веб-браузер, который был разработан компанией Apple для систем macOS и IOS. Их разработчиком также является Apple.


Этот браузер разрабатывался, когда закончилась работа над браузером Internet Explorer в связи с истечением срока действия договора между компаниями Apple и Microsoft о работе над Internet Explorer. Во всем мире браузер Safari стал достаточно популярным и уже в феврале 2019 года вторым по количеству пользователей. В России это пока только третье место.


Подробнее

Chromium — безопасный и быстрый веб-браузер от компании Google


Последняя версия: Windows: v81.0.4015.0-r727929-win64 / v81.0.4007.0-r727374-win32 | Android: v79.0.3945.94-r706915 | macOS: 79.0.3945.88 | Сообщить о новой версии программы
0 0
 
   4-08-2019, 18:46  |  Автор: Google |  203 просмотра  |  
   

Новость отредактирована: 4-01-2020, 12:48
Причина: Обновление версии для Windows, Android и macOS

 Chromium — это безопасный и быстрый веб-браузер от компании Google, который имеет открытый исходный код. Браузер является бесплатным для использования и не требует регистрации от Google. Chromium подходит для любой операционной системы — для платформ Windows, macOS, Debian и Ubuntu. Браузер имеет удобную платформу для веб-приложений. Самая первая версия браузера была представлена 2 сентября 2008 года.

Управление браузером Chromium полностью основано на браузере Firefox, поэтому при работе с этой программой все удобно и понятно. Браузер обладает очень хорошей функцией Inсognito Window. Это окно не сохраняет ни историю просмотров, ни историю запросов. В этом окне браузер не применяет файлы cookies. Но вы можете сохранить нужную страницу в закладках, а также сохранить файлы.


Подробнее

Tor Browser — зачем им пользоваться?


Последняя версия: Windows: 9.0.4 | Android: 9.0.4 | macOS: 9.0.4 | iOS: 1.2.2 | Сообщить о новой версии программы
0 0
 
   29-07-2019, 15:50  |  Автор: The Tor Project |  268 просмотров  |  
   

Новость отредактирована: 31-01-2020, 11:55
Причина: Обновление версии для Windows, macOS и Android

 Один из самых ценных ресурсов в современном интернете — анонимность. Потому что во времена, когда все тотально следят за получением персональных данных пользователей, очень важно уметь оставаться анонимным. К счастью, сделать это не так уж и трудно, потому что достаточно воспользоваться специальным программным обеспечением, которое доступно фактически на всех платформах. Tor Browser — это именно то, что вам нужно. На данный момент его уже можно спокойно скачать на такие платформы, как Windows, Mac Os, Linux, iOS, Android. Независимо от того, для какой платформы вы будете скачивать этот браузер, он будет отлично работать и поможет вам сохранить анонимность своей личности в сети.


Подробнее

Cent Browser – интернет браузер на движке Chromium


Последняя версия: Windows: 4.1.7.182 | Сообщить о новой версии программы
0 0
 
   6-01-2020, 13:57  |  Автор: Cent Studio |  155 просмотров  |  
   

Семейство программ браузеров обширно и колоритно. Некоторые представители наделены быстротой загрузки веб страниц, другие удобным и красивым внешним видом, третие обширностью настроек для удобства работы пользователя. Среди этого множества есть программы браузеры в которых совмещена как скорость и стабильность работы, так и удобный интерфейс с возможностью персональных настроек. Примером такого браузера может быть Cent Browser.


Cent Browser – интернет браузер разработан на движке Chromium. Разработчики взяли за основу известный, заслуживший уважение браузер Google Chrome наделили его массой полезных функций, скоростью работы. В итоге веб-серфинг стал удобней, проще и безопасней. Упомянутый браузер предоставляется абсолютно бесплатно, представлен только (к сожалению) для операционных систем семейства Windows с возможностью работы на 32/64 разрядном оборудовании. Размер предустанавливаемого и установленного браузера не многим менее 100 MB. Существует портативная версия программы.


Подробнее
Навигация

Последнее

    WinSCP - свободный графический клиент протокола SFTP



    Рассматриваемое в этой статье программное обеспечение представляет собой свободный графический клиент протокола SFTP для Виндоус, имеющий доступный начальный код. Программное обеспечение поддерживает и старый протокол, имеющий название SCP.

    Уникальные новинки, представленные Samsung на выставке CES 2020



    В период с 7 по 10 января в Лас-Вегасе прошла крупномасштабная выставка CES 2020, на которой были представлены уникальные технологические разработки. Это самое ожидаемое событие во всем мире, собирающее ежегодно около 200 тысяч посетителей.

Популярное
Наш опрос

Оцените работу сайта


Интересное

    Виды лицензий компьютерного ПО



    Типы лицензий на программное обеспечение: бесплатное, рекламное, условно-бесплатное, пробное, демонстрационное, коммерческое. Краткое описание.

    Электронные часы для мужчин



    Каждый мужчина может сегодня приобрести часы, которые поражают своими функциями и возможностями. Самые популярные часовые модели в этом году: Amazfit Bip могут работать целый месяц и больше на одной зарядке батареи, интересная модель часов - Casio

FileZilla - file sharing via FTP, SFTP and FTPS Game Booster - an application for maximum performance of any game SHAREit - file sharing program AIMP audio player WPS Office - software package from China Adobe Reader - a program for viewing, comments and printing files in PDF KMPlayer - convenient audio and video player Deezer is an program for listening to music tracks VSDC video editor - a convenient program for editing video and audio Viber - calls and SMS for free! Tor Browser - why use it? Skype - a revolutionary breakthrough on the Internet WhatsApp - a popular messenger, the choice of millions of people around the world Chromium is a safe and fast web browser from Google Google Chrome - the benchmark for quality and convenience among browsers OpenOffice is a free office suite with powerful functionality. MSI Afterburner - a program for overclocking and monitoring video cards Mozilla Browser Leads in Popularity Ratings in Many Countries Telegram - positions itself as the safest and most secure of messengers CCleaner - removes garbage from computers Opera - one of the flagships in the world of browsers Notepad ++: the main features of the program uTorrent - fast file downloads SmartFTP - a comfortable and functional FTP client Trend Micro Mobile Security - a mobile application for information security Google Docs - a server for editing documents Internet Download Manager - download manager for downloading files from the Internet Wickr is an anonymous messenger program Wise Care 365 is a toolkit for protecting privacy and optimizing Windows. XnView - a program for viewing, editing and sorting graphic files K-Lite Codec Pack - a set of codecs to solve problems with viewing audio and video files PDF24 Creator - A Free Tool for Quickly Creating PDF Files FrostWire is a BitTorrent client with extensive features Pidgin - short messaging client application Hamachi - to build your own secure network SketchUp is a project development and modeling environment iMovie is a platform for working with video materials PeaZip is a free, portable and cross-platform archiver Install .xapk files on android Webroot SecureAnywhere AntiVirus and System Analyzer - a unique software solution to protect your computer
scroll right
scroll left
Browsers - programs for surfing the Internet

Google Chrome - the benchmark for quality and convenience among browsers


Latest version: Windows: 89.0.4389.90 | Android: xapk 89.0.4389.105 / apk - 89.0.4389.105 | macOS: 89.0.4389.90 | iOS: 87.0.4280.77 | Report a new version of the program
2 0
 
   1-08-2019, 13:53  |  Author: Google |  1 179 views  |  
   
Edited news: 25-03-2021, 04:02
Reason: Updated versions for Windows, macOS and apk / xapk for Android.

 Google Chrome is perhaps the most popular browser to date. The product of the search giant Google, Chrome is the benchmark for quality and convenience among browsers.

 

"Chrome" begins its existence in 2008, immediately gaining popularity due to innovative technologies and speed of work. Users quickly fell in love with the browser for its beautiful design, performance, many features and many settings, which at that time far from every browser could boast. Google Chrome and today occupies a leading position in the list of Internet browsers. Here are the main reasons for its popularity:


Read more

Opera - one of the flagships in the world of browsers


Latest version: Windows: 74.0.3911.232 / Opera Hybrid 35.0.2066.37 / Opera GX 73.0.3856.415 | Android: 62.3.3146.57763 / Opera Mini 54.0.2254.56148 / Opera Touch apk 2.9.3.148 / Opera Touch xapk - 2.9.3 | macOS: 74.0.3911.232 / Opera GX 73.0.3856.415 | Windows Phone: 9.1.0.232 Report a new version of the program
0 0
 
   14-07-2019, 01:43  |  Author: Opera Software |  1 128 views  |  
   
Edited news: 19-03-2021, 02:21
Reason: Updated versions for Windows/macOS (Opera and Opera GX) and Android (Opera).

 Since the Internet appeared, software has emerged to enter the world wide web. The first browsers were not at all the way we see them now - bright, fast, multi-tasking, with intelligent search and other features. They were primitive and extremely leisurely by today's standards. However, the essence remains the same: if you want to find something on the Internet, open a browser and enter your request into the address bar.

 

Opera is one of the flagships in the browser world. The first version of this browser was created in 1995 and even then, it favorably differed from other browsers by the ability to view several documents simultaneously.


Read more

Mozilla Browser Leads in Popularity Ratings in Many Countries


Latest version: Windows: 87.0 | Android: v86.1.1 / Focus 8.13.1 | macOS: 87.0 | iOS: 32.1 / Mozilla Focus 8.1.6 | Report a new version of the program
0 0
 
   18-07-2019, 12:47  |  Author: Mozilla Corporation |  939 views  |  
   
Edited news: 23-03-2021, 05:57
Reason: Updated versions of Mozilla Firefox for Windows, macOS, iOS and Mozilla Focus for Android.

 Mozilla development began in 2004. Since then, the browser has won deserved popularity with users and is leading in the ratings of the popularity of many countries.

 

Browser development

 

Mozilla is considered to be the "old-timers" among similar products. Implemented and based on Gecko. This “engine” is popular with developers because of its ability to work on various operating systems. Open source Mozilla allows it to constantly evolve and use innovative developments in web programming.


Read more

Safari Browser not only for macOS and iOS, but also for Windows


Latest version: Windows: 5.1.7 | Report a new version of the program
0 0
 
   12-07-2019, 04:53  |  Author: Apple |  662 views  |  
   
Edited news: 31-01-2021, 11:47
Reason: Added data on file on Virustotal

 Safari is a web browser developed by Apple for macOS and IOS systems. Their developer is also Apple.

 

This browser was developed when work on Internet Explorer was over due to the expiration of the agreement between Apple and Microsoft on work on Internet Explorer. Worldwide, the Safari browser has become quite popular and already in February 2019, the second in terms of the number of users.


Read more

Chromium is a safe and fast web browser from Google


Latest version: Windows: v91.0.4459.0-win64 / v91.0.4459.0-win32 | Android: 89.0.4389.100 | macOS: 91.0.4459.0 | Report a new version of the program
0 0
 
   4-08-2019, 08:06  |  Author: Google |  791 views  |  
   
Edited news: 25-03-2021, 04:45
Reason: Version upgrade for Windows, macOS and Android.

 Chromium is Google’s secure and fast open source web browser. The browser is free to use and does not require registration from Google. Chromium is suitable for any operating system - for Windows, macOS, Debian and Ubuntu platforms. The browser has a convenient platform for web applications. The very first version of the browser was introduced on September 2, 2008.

Chromium browser management is completely based on Firefox browser, so when working with this program, everything is convenient and clear. The browser has a very good Incognito Window feature. This window does not save any browsing history or query history. In this window, the browser does not use cookies. But you can save the desired page in bookmarks, as well as save files.


Read more

Tor Browser - why use it?


Latest version: Windows: 10.0.15 | Android: 10.0.15 | macOS: 10.0.15 | Report a new version of the program
0 0
 
   29-07-2019, 06:52  |  Author: The Tor Project |  644 views  |  
   
Edited news: 9-04-2021, 05:31
Reason: Version upgrade for Windows, macOS and Android.

 One of the most valuable resources on the modern Internet is anonymity. Because at a time when everyone is totally watching the receipt of personal data of users, it is very important to be able to remain anonymous. Fortunately, this is not so difficult to do, because it is enough to use special software that is available on virtually all platforms. Tor Browser is exactly what you need. Now, it can already be safely downloaded to platforms such as Windows, MacOS, Linux, iOS, Android. Regardless of which platform you will download this browser for, it will work just fine and will help you keep your identity anonymous online.


Read more

Cent Browser - Internet browser powered by Chromium engine


Latest version: Windows: 4.3.9.248 | Report a new version of the program
0 0
 
   6-01-2020, 03:39  |  Author: Cent Studio |  512 views  |  
   
Edited news: 11-02-2021, 04:04
Reason: Added data on files on Virustotal

 The family of browser programs is vast and colorful. Some representatives are endowed with the speed of loading web pages, others with a convenient and beautiful appearance, and others with extensive settings for the convenience of the user. Among this set there are browser programs in which both speed and stability are combined, as well as a convenient interface with the ability to personalize settings. An example of such a browser would be Cent Browser.

 

Cent Browser - Internet browser developed on the Chromium engine. The developers took as a basis the well-known, respected Google Chrome browser, endowed it with a lot of useful features, speed. As a result, web surfing has become more convenient, simpler and safer. The mentioned browser is provided free of charge, it is presented only (unfortunately) for Windows operating systems with the ability to work on 32/64-bit equipment. The size of the pre-installed and installed browser is not less than 100 MB. There is a portable version of the program.


Read more
Navigation

Latest

    Pidgin - short messaging client application



    Pidgin is a cross-platform client application for real-time short messaging. The program can be installed on computers running Windows, MacOS, Linux and other Unix-like operating systems. The client application supports many languages ​​of the

    Hamachi - to build your own secure network



    Hamachi is suitable for building your own secure network of geographically disparate computers. The created connection on the Internet is built as a local physical network. A VPN connection is being used. In a particular case, Hamachi makes it easy

Popular
Our poll

Rate the work site


Interesting

    Adobe Photoshop CC multifunctional image editor



    Adobe Photoshop CC is a multifunctional graphics editor released by Adobe Systems in 2014. This is a great assistant in translating ideas. Create and modify photos, 3D objects, process images, design mobile applications and websites, edit videos

    SHAREit - file sharing program



    SHAREit is a free application that allows you to exchange files and folders between smartphones, tablets and PCs. Now the application works on all popular platforms, so SHAREit can be used on any device, regardless of the operating system. The